Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Le blog de reve-de-lune1982

Mais qu'est-ce qu'elle a mis dans sa tasse de café ?!!!

Mais qu'est-ce qu'elle a mis dans sa tasse de café ?!!!

Atelier d’écriture du 1er décembre 2017 sur la photo ci-dessus :

Mais qu'est-ce-qu'elle a mis dans sa tasse de thé

- Ah ! Ah ! Ah !….Oooooooooo ! Aaaaaaaaaaaaa !

- Schön mein lieber.

- I not believe you. Tu bist un gross menteur. Mein fater, nein, nein, nein, taper toi gueule because toi too much beautiful für mich.

- I am walking around the earth and never found a people as you.

- Oh ! Mein lieber ! ich liebe dich auch. I was like être wife for you. Aber is so viel.

_ Look my hands, look my stomach, look my hips.

- Is it not the boody which was ugly, it is the clothes ?

-My body is splendid ?

- Stop ! Repeat : you liebe mein body ? No, it is not possible.

- you liebe all me ?

- Be sure ? You liebe me “ma joie de vivre”, Oh ! Mes yeux qui rient, mon ventre qui rit, ma bouche qui rit, mes jambes si fines ?

- You are crazy. You see me with beautiful clothes ?

- You see me eine Princess ?

- You see me eine sublime Déesse ?

- Okay !

- I am your Déesse, if you want !

- I am your Princess, if you want !

- Then, I am also Déesse and Princess for me. Yes, it is good.

- My joy is eclating. I am so happy. I am laughing every day. My life is full of joy with him.

 

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Hébergé par Overblog